Company Profile

Barbara Keilmann

We are an owner-operated management and personnel consultancy. Through strict adherence to performance standards in our process management, we create the necessary scope for the development of individual customised solutions.

We act independently across a variety of business sectors and internationally. Our clients include medium-sized family-owned companies, as well as corporations.

 

COMPETENCE EMERGES FROM EXPERIENCE.

The basis of our success is formed by many years of practical experience in management positions with medium-sized family-owned companies, as well as corporate groups, a continuously growing dense network, and the trusting collaboration with our clients and candidates.

KEILMANN CONSULTING Management and Personnel Services offers companies comprehensive advisory support in the business fields of

RECRUITMENT (Executive Search)

We advise and support clients with the search, selection and recruiting of executives, as well as high-ranking specialists.

DEVELOPMENT (Development of Executives)

We advise and provide support to companies in all stages of the personnel management process. We support companies with the assessment of management staff in terms of leadership competence (Management Assessment, Potential Assessment) and with the further development of leadership skills (Coaching, Training), as well as the identification and promotion of high potentials (Talent Management).

We advise secondary school graduates, university graduates and executives, with the selection of their degree programme, planning of their entry into a profession, and the continuation of their professional career (suitability diagnostics, career advisory).

OUTPLACEMENT (Providing support to executives for their professional reorientation during a separation process)

If necessary, we show companies how to separate themselves from executives in a way which is fair, by providing support with their professional refocusing.

Unternehmensprofil

Barbara Keilmann

Wir sind eine inhabergeführte Management- und Personalberatung. Durch die strikte Einhaltung von Leistungsstandards in unserem Prozessmanagement schaffen wir die notwendigen Freiräume für die Entwicklung individueller, kundenspezifischer Lösungen.

Wir agieren unabhängig, branchenübergreifend und international. Zu unseren Klienten zählen sowohl mittelständische Familienunternehmen als auch Konzerne.

 

Kompetenz entsteht aus Erfahrung.

Grundlage unseres Erfolges sind die langjährige Praxiserfahrung in Führungspositionen sowohl bei mittelständischen Familienunternehmen als auch Konzernen, ein kontinuierlich gewachsenes, dichtes internationales Netzwerk und die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Klienten und Kandidaten.

KEILMANN CONSULTING Management- und Personalberatung bietet Unternehmen umfassenden Beratungsservice in den Geschäftsfeldern

RECRUITMENT (Executive Search)

Wir beraten und unterstützen Klienten bei der Suche, Auswahl und Rekrutierung von Führungskräften sowie hochrangigen Spezialisten.

DEVELOPMENT (Entwicklung von Führungskräften)

Wir beraten und begleiten Unternehmen in allen Stufen des Personalmanagementprozesses. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Bewertung von Führungskräften im Hinblick auf Führungskompetenz (Management Assessment, Potenzialanalyse) und bei der Weiterentwicklung von Führungsfähigkeit (Coaching, Training) sowie der Identifizierung und Förderung von High Potentials (Talent Management).

Wir beraten Abiturienten, Hochschulabsolventen und Führungskräfte bei der Wahl ihres Studiums, der Planung ihres beruflichen Einstiegs und der Fortsetzung ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn (Eignungsdiagnostik, Laufbahnberatung).

OUTPLACEMENT (Begleitung von Führungskräften bei der beruflichen Neuausrichtung während eines Trennungsprozesses)

Wir zeigen Unternehmen im Bedarfsfall Wege einer fairen Trennung von Führungskräften durch die Unterstützung bei deren beruflicher Neuorientierung auf.